New Board officers and members elected at 2020 annual meeting

The Coalition elected new officers and members at its annual meeting January 23. The Coalition also released the 2019 Annual Report.

The new 2020 Board officers are:

  • Judge Pauline Drake, Vice Chair. Judge Drake is a long-time Duval County judge.
  • George Maxey, Secretary. George is a community advocate and current chair of Coalition’s the Contracts & QI committee.

Megan Denk, Chair, and Peggy Boord, Treasurer, will remain in their positions for an additional term.

The new 2020 Coalition members elected are: