Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Address: 751 Oak St., Suite 610, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 904-723-5422

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
Erin Addington, Chief Operating Officer
eaddington@nefhsc.org
Cynthia Ball Nixon, Chief Financial Officer
cnixon@nefhsc.org
Cathy Dupont, Community Leadership & Advocacy Director
cdupont@nefhsc.org
Elizabeth Golden, Office Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
Azalea Project/ROSE Project
Katherine Johnson, Project Manager
kjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.359.2520 x302

Coordinated Intake & Referral

Beverly Butler, Program Director
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.303.9684

Healthy Start

Tiffany Knight, Program Director
tknight@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Magnolia Project

Marsha Davis, Project Director
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005

National Health Corps Florida

KaTori Roussel, Program Director
kroussel@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Nurse-Family Partnership

Trina Reed, Program Manager
treed@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Seeking Safety/CAPTA

Pam Vicars, Nurse Supervisor
pvicars@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350